Wuxi Micro Research Co., Ltd.
Language  |  中文  ENGLISH   日本語        News  | Investor Relations  |  Job  |  Contact Us   

about us

Home  >   About us   >   Company Profile

Company Profile


Wuxi Micro Research Co., Ltd. was founded in 1994 and transformed into Joint Stock company In 2015. With a registered capital of RMB90 million, it is a high tech enterprise of the larger scale in precision manufacturing field and one of the first group to enter this field.

Wuxi Micro Research Co., Ltd. is specialized in providing systematic precision manufacturing and smart production solutions for the high-end heat exchange industry and the automobile parts manufacturing industry. Our core products include : the precision dies represented by the air conditioning fin die, the automobile seat slide die, the terminal connector die and the motor core die, the precision tooling clamps, gauges,testing equipment for automobile parts automation production, punching metal products for high precision automobile parts and other customized precision parts. 

The company is located by the scenic Taihu Lake, and covers an area of about 33333.33 square meters with building area over 30000m2. At present, the company has 400 employees. Among them, 2 are foreign technical experts, 60 are technology R&D and engineering and commissioning personnel, over 10 people belong to the US and Japan subsidies.Over the past two decades, it has been committed to the research and development and manufacturing technology innovation on the precision dies and molds for the high-end cooling industry and automobile parts industry and has established the leadership in the precision dies and molds industry as well as strategic cooperation partnership with internationally famous brands including Toshiba, Trane, Carrier, Daikin, Schaeffler, Johnson Control, BorgWarner.


As a provincial level high-tech enterprise, Wuxi Micro Research has established R&D carriers including Jiangsu Engineering Research Center for Micro/Nano Manufacturing Technology and Equipment,a provincial doctorate research station and Jiangsu Enterprise Technical Center. It has 67 patents, of which 22 are invention patents and 45 are utility model patents.

Focus on customer needs is the starting point of our service, and meeting customer needs is the goal of our service . We take the advantages of enterprise resources to provide value-added and tailored solutions for customers, so as to strengthen their competitive advantage and create value for them. We realize steady growth through the technical R&D and service, and strive to become a world-class precision manufacturing enterprise which is centered around technology, innovation and service.

无锡微研股份 MICRO RESEARCH
语言选择  |  中文  ENGLISH   日本語        新闻中心  | 投资者关系  |  工作机会  |  联系方式   

关于我们

about us

公司介绍

 

  无锡微研有限公司成立于1994年,并于2015年整体改制成无锡微研股份有限公司,注册资本9000万元人民币,是中国先期进入精密制造领域的规模化高新技术企业之一。


  无锡微研股份有限公司的业务主要为高端换热器行业和汽车零部件制造行业提供系统化的精密制造和智能生产解决方案,核心产品为:以空调翅片模具、汽车座椅滑轨模具、端子接插件模具、马达铁芯模具为代表的精密模具,精密工装夹具、量检具、汽车零部件自动化生产检测装备,高精度汽车零部件金属冲压产品,以及其他定制类精密零部件等。


  公司地处风景秀丽的太湖之滨,占地面积为50亩,建筑面积超过30000㎡。公司在职员工400名,其中外籍技术型专家2名,技术研发及工程调试人员60名,美国和日本公司团队超过10人。20余年来始终致力于高端制冷行业和汽车零部件行业精密模具的研发及制造工艺革新,确立了在精密模具行业中的骨干地位,并与东芝、特灵、开利、大金、舍弗勒、江森、博格华纳等一批国际知名品牌形成战略合作伙伴关系。

 

  无锡微研作为省级高新技术企业,建有江苏省微纳制造技术与装备工程技术研究中心、省级博士后工作站、江苏省企业技术中心等研发载体,拥有各项专利逾50项。


  关注客户需求,是我们服务的起点,满足客户需求,是我们服务的目标。发挥企业的优势资源,为客户提供增值的、量体裁衣的解决方案,增强客户竞争优势,为客户创造价值。通过技术研发和服务实现稳固的增长,努力成为技术型、创新型、服务型的国际先进精密制造企业。